• Meeting Information

    Friday, to 6:45 pm

    • Online Meeting

    3:45pm PST (Pacific)
    5:45pm CST (Central)
    6:45pm EST (Eastern)
    Refuge Recovery - Houston
    Time: Friday 05:45 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83241763415

    Meeting ID: 832 4176 3415
    One tap mobile
    +12532158782,,83241763415# US (Tacoma)
    +14086380968,,83241763415# US (San Jose)

    Dial by your location
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
    Meeting ID: 832 4176 3415
    Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kceShaNBIQ

  • Online Meeting

    Join with Zoom
  • Online

    72 other meetings at this location

    United States

    Online-US

  • Contact Information

    us02web.zoom.us/j/83241763415
  • Updated April 9, 2021
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio