Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
6:30 am Refuge Recovery Eastern Early Bird - Online - Wednesdays - 6:30am EST - 3:30am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:00 am Refuge Recovery-Lucky 7- Online-English-7am PST/9am CST/10am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:30 am Refuge Recovery at Against The Stream Meditation Center –Wednesdays - 7:30am PST Against The Stream Meditation Center 2516 Lincoln Blvd Los Angeles, CA Open
7:30 am Refuge Recovery-Awaken and Recover- Amsterdam-Online-English-7:30am Middle European Standard Time Online Meeting Online Amsterdam Online-Netherlands Online Meeting
7:30 am Refuge Recovery-Rising Sun Awareness Sangha-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
11:00 am Refuge Recovery Southwestern Community College 447 College Drive Sylva, NC English, Open, Wheelchair Access
Noon Refuge Recovery Crazy Wisdom Bookstore 114 S Main St Ann Arbor, MI English, Open, Wheelchair Access
12:30 pm Refuge Recovery SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
3:30 pm Refuge Recovery Western Carolina University 1 University Way Cullowhee, NC English, Open, Wheelchair Access
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery Midland Recovery Center - Wednesday 4pm Midland Recovery Center 5103 Eastman Ave Midland, MI Open
4:00 pm Refuge Recoery Sober Over The Rainbow - Wednesdays - 4pm PST - 6pm CST -7pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery Women's Meeting - 'Safe Harbor' - 4pm PST | 7pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery SYV The Book Loft (Upstairs) 1680 Copenhagen Dr Solvang, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery The Mission 305 Washington Ave Clarksburg, WV English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Tulsa, OK - Wednesdays - 5:30pm CST 12&12 Treatment Center 6333 East Skelly Drive Tulsa, OK Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Blue Lotus- Woodstock IL Blue Lotus Temple and Meditation Center 221 Dean St Woodstock, IL Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Capital District Recovery Center 45 Colvin Ave Albany, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'On the Roof Top' - Wednesdays - 5:30pm On the Rooftop 6630 Sunset Blvd Los Angeles, CA Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Just For Today Recovery and Veteran Support Services 300 Market St Lemoyne, PA English, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Menninger Clinic 12301 S Main St Houston, TX English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Bond Street Tattoo - St. Catharines, ON - Wednesdays - Online - 6pm EST - 3pm PST Online Meeting Online Canada Online-Canada Online Meeting
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Tac-O the Town 1112 12th St Altoona, PA Open
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Grand Rapids Michigan - Wednesdays - 6:30pm EST Al Anon North Club Room 5 1020 College Ave NE Grand Rapids Grand Rapids, MI Open
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Life Compass Integrative Services 105 E St Davis, CA English, Open
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Net-Works Living Room 303 Broadway St Laguna Beach, CA English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Bellingham - Wednesdays - 7pm Bellingham Eagles 1125 N. Forest Bellingham, WA
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Bolton Congregational Church 228 Bolton Center Rd Bolton, CT English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Bouncing Back Counseling 86 KY-638 Manchester, KY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Cotati - Wednesdays - 7pm PST Church of the Oaks 175 Page St Cotati, CA English, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Vancouver Sangha - Wednesdays - 7pm PST - 10pm EST Online Meeting Online Canada Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery- Triangle- Garner 7:00 PM Eastern 6:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Mountain 4:00 PM Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Eugene Wednesday Evening-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Peace United Church of Christ 204 E Lockwood Ave Webster Groves, MO English, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Syracuse - Wednesdays 7pm Prevention Network 906 Spencer St Syracuse, NY Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Right Your Life Community Center 27 Little St Matawan, NJ English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery LION UP Collegiate Recovery - Hammond, LA - Wednesday - 7pm Southeastern Louisiana University Student Union Annex Hammond, LA
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery St. Luke's Church 410 N Main St Jamestown, NY English, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery St. Mark's Episcopal Church 27 Main St Southborough, MA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery West Windsor Township, NJ - Wednesday - 7pm Summit Behavorial Health 4065 Quakerbridge Rd West Windsor Township, NJ Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery- York PA Universalist Unitarian Church (around the back) 952 S. George St. York York, PA Open
7:15 pm Refuge Recovery North Shores Alano Club 4861 Cass St San Diego, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery BC Canada Kelowna Yoga House 1272 St Paul St Kelowna English, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery - 'Seaside Masked Hearts' - Seaside Oregon - 7:30pm PST - 10:30pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery - Recovery Is Possible – Online - Wednesdays – 7:30pm PST - 10:30pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting, Open
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Rochester - Wednesdays - 7:30pm EST ROCovery Fitness 1035 Dewey Avenue Rochester Rochester, NY Open
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Spiritual Center Bldg. of ABC Recovery Center 44359 Palm St Indio, CA English, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Las Vegas - Wednesdays - 7:30pm “Heart 2 Heart” 900 E. Karen Las Vegas, NV
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery Indianapolis - Beginner's Mind RR Book Study Group - 8:00pm Eastern - 7:00pm Central - 5:00 Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio