TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
4:30 am Refuge Recovery East Coast Morning - 4:30am PST- 6:30am CT - 7:30am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
7:00 am Refuge Recovery 'The Seven Samurai' - Thursdays - 7am PST - 10am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
7:30 am Refuge Recovery at Against The Stream Meditation Center – Thursdays - 7:30am PST Against the Stream Meditation Center 2516 Lincoln Blvd Los Angeles, CA Open
7:30 am Refuge Recovery-Dr. Strangeloving Kindness-Online-10:30 am ET-7:30 am PT Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
9:00 am Refuge Recovery 'Compass Rose - Codependency / Relationship / Friends & Family' - Online - 9am PT- 11am CT- 12pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
10:00 am Refuge Recovery Columbia (RRC) Kolmac Outpatient Recovery Centers Century Plaza West Columbia, MD English, Open, Wheelchair Access
10:00 am Refuge Recovery 'Focus On Food - All Are Welcome' - Thursdays - 10am PST - 1pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
12:30 pm Refuge Recovery at Samadhi - Thursdays - 12:30 SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
1:00 pm Refuge Recovery- 3 Bridges - Vancouver, BC - Thursdays 1pm 3 Bridges Health Center 1128 Hornby St. Vancouver English, Open, Wheelchair Access
1:30 pm Refuge Recovery Carnahan Court House 1114 Market St St. Louis, MO English, Open, Wheelchair Access
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery ‘Getting Free’ - Online - 4pm PT- 6pm CT- 7pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
4:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Madison, WI-Online-English-7:30 pm Eastern-6:30 pm Central-4:30 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery LFK Lotus Mtg - Online - Thursdays - 7pm CST - 8pm EST - 5pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting
5:15 pm Refuge Recovery Grand Junction Metta Yoga 1227 N 23rd St Grand Junction, CO English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery – Eugene, OR – Thursday Night 5:30pm Alluvium 810 West 3rd English, Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'Be Present' – Altoona, PA – Thursdays 5:30pm Blair Drug and Alcohol Partnerships 3001 Fairway Drive Suite D Altoona, PA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Sundowners Sangha - HYBRID MEETING - Santa Barbara InPerson + Online-Thursday's 5:30pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Sedona - Thursday - 5:30pm MST Sedona Unity Church 100 Northview RD. Sedona, AZ Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'Refuge by The Sea Sangha' – Oceanside, CA – Thursdays 5:30pm The Old Chase Bank Building, West Coast Recovery Centers 801 Mission Ave Oceanside, CA English, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Thursday Nite' – Austin, TX – 6pm Communities for Recovery 4110 Guadalupe Austin, TX English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery– Midland, Michigan – Thursdays 6pm Midland Reformed Church 1100 N Saginaw Rd Midland, MI English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery-4 Noble Truths-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Train Your Mind' Oklahoma City (OKC) - Thursday's - 6pm Teen Recovery Solutions 730 W Wilshire Blvd Oklahoma City, OK English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Bainbridge Island, WA – Thursdays 6:30pm Bainbridge Yoga House 7861 NE Day Rd W #214 Bainbridge Island, WA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery of Madison Connections Counseling 5005 University Ave Madison, WI English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Sundowners Sangha-Santa Barbara CA-Thursday's 6:30pm Good Heart Recovery 205 W Mission St Santa Barbara, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'The Big Dig-Inventory Meeting' - Online - 6:30pm PST - 9:30pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Fresno CA-Thursday's 6:30pm Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno 2672 E. Alluvial Ave Fresno, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Falmouth, MA-Thursday's 6:30pm WellStrong 180 Teaticket Hwy Falmouth, MA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Now and zen' – Charleston IL – Thursdays 7pm First Presbyterian church 311 7th st Charleston, IL English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Mindfulness Meeting' Costa Mesa - Thursdays 7pm First Responder Wellness 20351 SW Acacia St Newport Beach, CA English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery- Fox Valley Fugees Grace Holistic Center for Education 201 Garden St Yorkville, IL English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Strong Hearts, Fearless Minds' - Thursday - 7pm PST - 10pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Thursday Night Meeting - Online - 7pm PST - 10pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery- Redding CT - Thursday - 7pm EST - 4pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery at Samadhi - Thursdays - 7pm SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'St. Albans Refuge Recovery' - Thursday -7pm The Turning Point 182 Lake St St. Albans, VT English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Raleigh, NC - Thursdays - 7pm UNC Wakebrook Detox Unit 107 Sunnybrook Rd Raleigh, NC Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Out Of Step' – Seattle, WA – Thursdays 7pm University Congregational United Church of Christ 4515 16th Ave NE Seattle, WA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:15 pm Refuge Recovery Bethesda, MD - Thursdays - 7:15pm Del Ray Club 7611 Clarendon Rd Bethesda, MD
7:15 pm Refuge Recovery River to River Sangha - Carbondale, IL - Thursdays - 7:15pm The GAIA House Interfaith Center 914 S Illinois Ave Carbondale, IL English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Thursday Nights at Against The Stream Meditation Center - 7:30pm PST Against the Stream Meditation Center 2516 Lincoln Blvd Los Angeles, CA
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Sandy, UT-Online - 7:30 PM Central Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Hilltop Sangha Tacoma Arts Community Center 1102 S 11th St Tacoma, WA Open
7:45 pm Refuge Recovery-English-Closed Meeting New Life Foundation 49 Moo1 Chiang Rai Closed, English, Wheelchair Access
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Be-Still Refuge Recovery' Orem, UT - 1404 S 240 E Orem, UT Open
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Belmar, NJ-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery-San Francisco-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery - A Straight Edge Group - Hoboken, NJ - Thursday's 8pm EST SMT Center 731 Washington street Hoboken, NJ English, Open
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery Milford, MI - Thursday - 8PM The Meditation Barn 325 Caroline St Milford, MI English, Wheelchair Access
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery at The Phoenix - Thursday - 8pm The Phoenix 911 Main St Belmar, NJ
8:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Meditation Station-West Columbia SC-Thursday's 8:30pm The Smokestack 1819 Platt Springs Road West Columbia, SC English, Open, Wheelchair Access