Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
8:00 am Refuge Recovery of La Crosse Coulee Recovery Center 933 Ferry St La Crosse, WI English, Open, Wheelchair Access
8:00 am Refuge Recovery Friends Coming of Age 1203 Tully Rd Modesto, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
8:00 am Refuge Recovery-Saturday Morning Live New York - 8am EST - 5am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online Meeting
9:00 am Refuge Recovery Choice Wellness Center 1009 Officers Row Vancouver, WA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
9:00 am Refuge Recovery Venice Beach Red Umbrella Meeting - 9am Saturdays Venice Beach Venice Beach X Rose Ave Venice, CA Open
9:30 am Refuge Recovery Arlene Francis Ctr. for Spirit, Art and Politics 99 6th St Santa Rosa, CA English, Wheelchair Access
9:30 am Refuge Recovery Saturday Samadhi - 12:30pm EST | 9:30am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online Meeting
10:00 am Refuge Recovery Capital District Recovery Center 45 Colvin Ave Albany, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
10:30 am Refuge Recovery The Fledge 1300 Eureka St Lansing, MI Open
11:00 am Refuge Recovery New Roots Recovery Center 121 Water St Wilkes-Barre, PA Open
11:00 am Refuge Recovery-Tahlequah Sangha The Unitarian Universalist Church 104 N College Ave Tahlequah, OK English, Open, Wheelchair Access
Noon Refuge Recovery New Directions for Women Outpatient Offices 3001 Red Hill Ave Costa Mesa, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
Noon Refuge Recovery Sutra Yoga and Meditation 10909 Prairie Brook Rd Omaha, NE Open
12:30 pm Refuge Recovery SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
1:30 pm Refuge Recovery West Columbia, SC – Saturday 1:30pm Smokestack Group 1819 Platt Springs Road West Columbia, SC Open
3:00 pm Refuge Recovery Thabarwa Yeikthar Rd Myanmar Open
3:00 pm Refuge Recovery LGBT Foundation 5 Richmond St Manchester, England English, Open, Wheelchair Access
3:00 pm Refuge Recovery Vancouver Sangha - Saturday - 3pm PST - 6pm EST Online Meeting Online Canada Online-Canada Online Meeting
3:00 pm Refuge Recovery Shaolin Center 400 Travis Ln Waukesha, WI English, Open, Wheelchair Access
3:00 pm Refuge Recovery BC Canada Three Bridges Community Health Centre 1128 Hornby St Vancouver English, Open, Wheelchair Access
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Yurt-Eugene OR-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online Meeting
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Bodhi meeting Trehab Community Resource Center 14 Public Ave Montrose, PA Open
4:30 pm Reguge Recovery Henderson Endurelv 3087 E Warm Springs Rd Las Vegas, NV English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery – The Saturday Night Speaker Meeting - Saturdays - 5pm PST - 8pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online Meeting
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery- Saturday First Congregational Church 216 E Gurley St Prescott, AZ English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery It's All About You, yoga and more 102 4th Ave Baraboo, WI English, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Unity Church 5237 S Bryant Blvd San Angelo, TX English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery UU Church of Ventura (garage) 5654 Ralston St English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Interfaith Counseling Center 15 Austin Ave San Anselmo, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Washtenaw Alano Club 995 N Maple Rd Ann Arbor, MI Open
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery Dragon Spirits Arts Studio 201 W Baltimore Ave Landsdowne, PA Open
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery - Wise Effort - San Francisco Online Meeting Online United States Online Meeting
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Dragon Spirit-Indianapolis-Online-English-7pm Central-8 pm Eastern-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online Meeting
Midnight Refuge Recovery Life Balance 1291 Expressway Ln Spanish Fork, UT English, Open, Wheelchair Access
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio