Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
Monday Refuge Recovery-The Magnificent 7! at 7am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Monday Refuge Recovery -Rise and Shine - 07:30am Eastern - 06:30am Central - 04:30am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Monday Refuge Recovery-Moonday Warrior-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Monday Refuge Recovery-It's Noon Somewhere!-Online-English-11 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Monday Refuge Recovery Aloha Mondays - Hawaii – 4pm HST – 7pm PST – 10pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Monday Refuge Recovery-Buddha Eye Monday-Eugene-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-In Terminus-Atlanta GA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Monday Refuge Recovery-Gutter Monx-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-It's Tuesday in Tokyo- 7am EST-6am CST-4am PST-US-English-TO JOIN FROM US Online Meeting Tokyo Nakameguro Online Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery -Women's Meeting - Tuesdays - 7:30am PST - 10:30am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Taco Tuesday Morning-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Eugene Tuesday Morning-Online-English-1:30 pm Eastern-12:30 pm Central-10:30 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Chicago-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-It Takes Two-Olympia, WA-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Los Angeles Venice-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery -Прибежище-Moscow-Russian Language-8PM-Moscow Standard Time Online Meeting Moscow Online-Russia Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery -It's Tuesday in Tokyo-8pm Japan Standard Time-English-TO JOIN FROM JAPAN Online Meeting Tokyo Nakameguro Online Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Phoenix Rising-San Diego-Online-English-1130 PM Eastern-1030 PM Central-830 PM Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Awaken and Recover- Amsterdam-Online-10:30pm PST Online Meeting Online Amsterdam Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Lucky 7- Online-English-7am PST/9am CST/10am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Awaken and Recover- Amsterdam-Online-English-7:30am Middle European Standard Time Online Meeting Online Amsterdam Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Rising Sun Awareness Sangha-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Mid-Day Middle Path-Online-English-4 pm Eastern-3 pm Central-1 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery Women's Meeting - 'Safe Harbor' - 5pm PST | 8pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery Burlington, VT, 'One Breath At a Time' Online - Wednesdays - 7pm EST - 1 HOUR MEETING Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery- Triangle- Garner 7:00 PM Eastern 6:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Mountain 4:00 PM Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Eugene Wednesday Evening-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Santa Rosa-Cotati-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Seaside, OR-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Pacific-7:30 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery Indianapolis - Beginner's Mind RR Book Study Group - 8:00pm Eastern - 7:00pm Central - 5:00 Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-No Lotuses-Seattle, WA-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sydney, Australia-Online-English-TO ATTEND FROM US -PACIFIC TIME ZONES- Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery 'The Seven Samurai' - Thursdays - 7am PST - 10am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery East Coast Morning - 7:30am EST - 4:30am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Dr. Strangeloving Kindness Or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Accept Impermanence-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-4 Noble Truths-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Madison, WI-Online-English-7:30 pm Eastern-6:30 pm Central-4:30 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery - Getting Free - Boston-Online US-English-7pm EST-5pm CST-4pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery Sedona Online - Thursdays 6pm MST - 5pm PST - 8pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery- Redding CT - Thursday - 7pm EST - 4pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sydney, Australia-Online-English-TO ATTEND FROM AUSTRALIAN TIME ZONES-7 pm Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Van Nuys (Los Angeles)-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery 'Rock Bottom Refuge' Online Meeting - 7:30pm PST - 10:30pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sandy, UT-Online - 7:30 PM Central Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Belmar, NJ-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Thursday Refuge Recovery-San Francisco-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery-60 minutes - 7am PST/9am CST/10am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery- 'No Matter Where You Go, There You Are' - Los Angeles, CA - Online -10:30 am EST | 7:30am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery Asheville Friday Morning Metta 8:00 AM Eastern 7:00 AM Central 5:00 AM Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery-Gimme Shelter-Online-English-3 pm Eastern-2 pm Central-12 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery-Greensboro, NC-Online-English-5 pm Eastern-4 pm Eastern-2 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery Houston - Online - 3:45pm PST - 5:45pm CST - 6:45pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery - Friday Fresno-Online-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery-Buddha Eye Friday-Eugene, OR-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery-Taking Refuge-Tom's River, NJ-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery-Virtual Happy Hour Fridays-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery-Dharma Rain-Portland, OR-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Friday Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Raleigh, NC-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Saturday Refuge Recovery “20/20" - 8am PST | 11am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Saturday Morning Live New York - 8am EST - 5am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Petaluma, CA-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Saturday Refuge Recovery Saturday Samadhi - 12:30pm EST | 9:30am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Yurt-Eugene OR-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Dress to Impress-Speaker Meeting - 5pm PST-7pm Central-8pm Eastern Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Saturday Refuge Recovery - Wise Effort - San Francisco Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Dragon Spirit-Indianapolis-Online-English-7pm Central-8 pm Eastern-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-East Coast Harmony-Sundays: 08:00am Eastern - 07:00am Central - 05:00am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Sunday Morning Spiritual-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Mindful on the Mountain-Online-English-2 pm Eastern-1 pm Central-11 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Sylva, NC-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Sacramento Buddha Brunch- 2pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Bainbridge Island, WA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Medford, OR-Online-English-8:30 pm -Eastern-7:30 pm Central-5:30 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Florida Awakening-Online-English-6 pm Eastern-5 pm Central-3 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Monkey Mindz-Ventura-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Sunday Funday-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Virtually Recovered-Online-English-12 am Eastern-11 pm Central-9 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio