TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
5:00 am Refuge Recovery-East Coast Harmony-Sundays: 08:00am Eastern - 07:00am Central - 05:00am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
7:00 am Refuge Recovery 'The Gates' - Online - 7am PT- 9am CT- 10am ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
7:30 am Refuge Recovery 'Mornings with Mara' – Venice CA – Sunday 7:30am Against the Stream Meditation Center 2516 Lincoln Blvd Los Angeles, CA English, Open
8:30 am Refuge Recovery 'River to River Sangha' – Carbondale, IL – Sundays 8:30am The Gaia House Interfaith Center 913 S Illinois Ave Carbondale, IL English, Open, Wheelchair Access
9:00 am Refuge Recovery ‘Triangle Raleigh NC’ - Online - 9am PT- 11am CT- 12pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
9:00 am Refuge Recovery-Sunday Morning Spiritual-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
9:00 am Refuge Recovery Fresno - Sundays 9am Woodward Park The dirt lot on Friant X Fort Washington Fresno, CA Open
10:00 am Refuge Recovery 'Effort and Energy Atlanta' - Sunday's 10am The Summit Wellness Group 745 Hembree Pl. Roswell, GA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
10:30 am Refuge Recovery 'The Donut Friends' - Sundays 10:30am PST Los Angeles State Historic Park 1245 N Spring St Los Angeles, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
10:30 am Refuge Recovery-Mindful on the Mountain-Online-English-1:30 pm Eastern-12:30 pm Central-10:30 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
11:00 am Refuge Recovery 'Food for Thought: Exploring Addictive Patterns in Our Relationship to Food' - Online - Sundays - 11am PST - 2pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
11:30 am Refuge Recovery 'Awareness Group' – Lubbock, Tx – Sundays 11:30am Texas Tech - Center for Collegiate Recovery Communities 1309 Akron Ave Lubbock, TX English, Open, Wheelchair Access
Noon Refuge Recovery 'POC Meeting' – Los Angeles Ca – 1st Sunday 12pm Against the Stream Meditation Center 2516 Lincoln Blvd Los Angeles, CA English, Open
2:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Lansing MI-Sunday's 2pm Lifeboat 1601 E. Michigan Ave Lansing, MI English, Open, Wheelchair Access
3:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Shelter from the Storm' - Online - 3pm PT- 5pm CT- 6pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'The Metta Station' - Online - 4pm PT- 6pm CT- 7pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Bainbridge Island, WA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Come as you are' – Galloway NJ – Sundays 5pm Atsi recovery center 4 E Jimmie Leeds Rd Galloway, NJ English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Wisdom Tree' – Kihei, HI – Sundays 5pm South Maui Community Park 1501 Liloa Dr English, Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery The Calm Sober House Chang Phueak Thailand English, Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery Sunday Night Open Meeting - Chiang Mai, Thailand The Calm Sober House Soi Nong Hor 15 Chiang Mai
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'Fairfield' – Westport, CT – Sundays 5:30pm Kaia Yoga & Meditation 877 Post Rd E Westport, CT English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery ‘Medford,OR’ - Online - 5:30pm PT- 7:30pm CT- 8:30pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'The Middle Path - Codependency & Process Addiction' - Online - 6pm PST- 8pm CT- 9pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Tranquility Tribe' – Mechanicsburg, PA – Sundays 6pm Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Park 1 Memorial Park Dr Mechanicsburg, PA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'The METTAstation' – East New Market, MD – Sundays 6pm St. Steven's Parish Hall 116 Main St East New Market, MD English, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Прибежище-Moscow, Russia-Это русскоязычная встреча Фонд "ФАР" Щербаковская Russia Open
6:45 pm Refuge Recovery TaborSpace(Muir Hall) - Portland, OR - Sundays - 6:45pm TaborSpace(Muir Hall) 5441 SE Belmont St. Portland, OR Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'BLACK SABBATH SUNDAYS' – Los Angeles, CA – Sundays 7pm Hollywood 7551 Melrose Ave Los Angeles, CA English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Canadian Rockies Refuge' - Online - Sundays - 7pm PST - 8pm MST - 10pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Monkey Minds' - Online - 7pm PT- 9pm CT- 10pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Sunday Funday-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Dharma’s Not Dead' - Seattle, WA - Sunday 7pm University Congregational United Church of Christ 4515 16th Ave NE Seattle Seattle, WA
9:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Virtually Recovered-Online-English-12 am Eastern-11 pm Central-9 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting