TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
7:30 am Refuge Recovery 'And on Ananda' BOOK STUDY- Online - Saturdays - 7:30am PST - 10:30am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
8:00 am Refuge Recovery-Saturday Morning Live New York - 8am EST - 5am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
9:30 am Refuge Recovery Saturday Samadhi - 12:30pm EST | 9:30am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
1:00 pm Refuge Recovery Ottawa Ontario Canada - Online - Saturdays - 4pm EST - 1pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
3:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Dragon Spirit-Online-3pm PT-5pm CT-6 pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery – The Saturday Night Speaker Meeting - Saturdays - 5pm PST - 8pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Life Cycles: An Inventory Meeting' - Online - 7pm PST - 10pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery - Wise Effort - San Francisco Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting