TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'In Terminus' - Online - 4pm PT- 6pm CT- 7pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'At Ease Veterans and PTSD meeting'- Monday's 5pm PT – 7pm CT – 8pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'The Heart of Texas' - Online - 5pm PST- 7pm CT- 8pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'Blue Lotus Women's Refuge' – Woodstock IL – Mondays 5:30pm Blue Lotus Temple and Meditation Center 221 Dean St Woodstock, IL English, Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Rainbow Refuge Meeting - Online - Mondays 5:30pm PST - 8:30pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Zen Den Iris IOP 20300 Ventura Blvd #300 Woodland Hills, CA English, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Love & Emptiness' - Sex & Love - Online - 6pm PT- 8pm CT- 9pm ET Online Meeting Online United States Online-US English, Online Meeting, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Sangha SRQ' – Sarasota, FL – Mondays 6pm Unity of Sarasota 3023 Proctor Rd Sarasota, FL English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery – Bellingham, WA – Monday’s 6:30pm Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship 1207 Ellsworth St Bellingham, WA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'Inner Refuge Sangha of Southern Lancaster county' – Kirkwood PA – Mondays 6:30pm Burning Branch Studio 1686 Kirkwood Pike Kirkwood, PA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'Healing Springs' – Saratoga Springs, NY – Mondays 6:30pm Healing Springs 125 High Rock Ave Saratoga Springs, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery– Port Hueneme, CA – Mondays 6:30pm Passages Ventura Port Hueneme, CA Port Hueneme, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Lansing MI-Monday's 6:30pm The Fledge 1300 Eureka St Lansing, MI English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery "Ethos" - Mondays - 6:30pm The Lovett Center 900 Lovett Blvd Houston, TX English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery '3M (Making Monday Memories)' – Santa Cruz CA – Mondays 7pm 104 The Barn Studio 104 S Park Way b Santa Cruz, CA English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Monday Night Refuge-Eugene OR-Monday's 7pm Buddha Eye Temple 2190 Garfield St Eugene, OR
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery – Milford, CT – Mondays 7pm First Church of Christ 34 West Main Street Milford, CT English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Joshua Tree Refuge Recovery' – Joshua Tree, CA – Mondays 7pm Joshua Tree Retreat Center 59700 Twentynine Palms Highway Joshua Tree, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Hungry Ghosts-Des Moines WA-Mondays-7pm PST North Hill Community Club 20827 3rd Ave. S. Des Moines, WA English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Aloha Mondays - Hawaii – 4pm HST – 7pm PST – 10pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'The Refuge Harbor' – Gig Harbor, WA – Mondays 7pm Refuge Harbor 5313 Point Fosdick Dr Gig Harbor, WA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'The Refuge Harbor' – Gig Harbor, WA – Mondays 7pm Refuge Harbor 5313 Point Fosdick Dr Gig Harbor, WA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery at Samadhi - Mondays - 7pm SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Sangha New Bedford' – New Bedford, MA – Mondays 7pm Sangha New Bedford 693 Purchase St New Bedford, MA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Frederick Monday Night Meeting' – Frederick Md – Monday 7pm The Club 205 Bucheimer Rd Frederick, MD English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Meditate & Destroy' – Bend, OR – Mondays 7pm Trinity Episcopal Church- Fireside Room 469 NW Wall St Bend, OR English, Open
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'the Work To Be Done Sangha' – Egg Harbor City, NJ – Mondays 7:30pm Enlightened Solutions 600 S Odessa Ave Egg Harbor City, NJ English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Infinite Group - Windsor ON - Mondays - 7:30pm The United Church of Canada 1680 Dougall Ave Windsor, ON
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Refuge Renegados' - Mondays - 8pm PST - 11pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery 'Third Ear Refuge' – Norfolk, VA – Mondays 8pm Watermark Psychological Center lobby 819 W 21st St #200 Norfolk, VA English, Open