Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
11:00 am Refuge Recovery 'Food for Thought: Exploring Addictive Patterns in Our Relationship to Food' - Online - Sundays - 11am PST - 2pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
Noon Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Sylva, NC-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
1:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Meditation Station-West Columbia SC-Sunday's- 1:30pm The Smokestack 1819 Platt Springs Road West Columbia, SC English, Open, Wheelchair Access
2:00 pm Refuge Recovery Wilmington Recovery Group - Sundays - 2pm 1602 South Front St Wilmington Wilmington, NC
2:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Lansing MI-Sunday's 2pm Lifeboat 913 W Holmes Rd Lansing, MI English, Open, Wheelchair Access
2:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Sacramento Buddha Brunch- 2pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
2:00 pm Refuge Recovery Kent-Ravenna, OH-Sunday's 2pm Open United Recovery 2659 Kent-Ravenna Rd. Ravenna, OH English, Open
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Bainbridge Island, WA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-US Online Meeting
4:30 pm Refuge Recovery at Sedona Unity Church - Sundays - 4:30pm Sedona Unity Church 100 Northview RD. Sedona, AZ
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio