Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
1:00 am Refuge Recovery-Sydney, Australia-Online-English-TO ATTEND FROM US -PACIFIC TIME ZONES- Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:00 am Refuge Recovery 'The Seven Samurai' - Thursdays - 7am PST - 10am EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:30 am Refuge Recovery East Coast Morning - 7:30am EST - 4:30am PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:30 am Refuge Recovery-Dr. Strangeloving Kindness Or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Accept Impermanence-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
10:00 am Refuge Recovery 'Focus On Food - All Are Welcome' - Thursdays - 10am PST - 1pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
1:00 pm Refuge Recovery Vancouver Sangha - Thursdays - 1pm PST - 4pm EST Online Meeting Online Canada Online-Canada Online Meeting
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery-4 Noble Truths-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Madison, WI-Online-English-7:30 pm Eastern-6:30 pm Central-4:30 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Sedona Online - Thursdays 6pm MST - 5pm PST - 8pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery- Redding CT - Thursday - 7pm EST - 4pm PST Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Sydney, Australia-Online-English-TO ATTEND FROM AUSTRALIAN TIME ZONES-7 pm Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Van Nuys (Los Angeles)-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery 'Rock Bottom Refuge' Online Meeting - 7:30pm PST - 10:30pm EST Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Sandy, UT-Online - 7:30 PM Central Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Belmar, NJ-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery-San Francisco-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online Meeting Online United States Online-Canada Online Meeting
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio